Upcoming Auctions
 Thu., June 29, 10:00 AM
Household Furnishings Auction, The Estate of Edith M. Fallo, 106 Alice Ave., Solvay, NY 13209
 Wed., July 05, 10:00 AM
Household Furnishings Auction, 1551 Little Hales Lane, Skaneateles, NY 13152
 Wed., July 05, 6:00 PM
Collectibles & Giftware Auction, 80 Smokey Hollow Road, Baldwinsville, NY 13027
 Thu., July 06, 10:00 AM
Garage & Restaurant Equipment Auction, 37 Aurelius Street, Auburn, NY 13021
 Sat., July 08, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate and Contents Auction, 3568 Damon Rd., Erieville, NY 13061
 Sun., July 09, 1:00 PM
Unreserved Waterfront Real Estate & Contents Auction, 3757 State Route 13, Truxton, NY 13158
 Wed., July 12, 10:00 AM
By Order of Secured Creditor, Vehicles, Tools & Equipment Auction, Viking Mechanical Systems, Inc., 1500 Jamesville Ave., Syracuse, NY 13210
 Sat., July 15, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 643 S. Main Street, Central Square NY 13036
 Tue., July 18, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate and Contents Auction, Fayetteville Equipment, 113 Washington St., Fayetteville, NY 13066
 Sat., July 22, 10:00 AM
Schuyler County Real Property Tax Foreclosure Auction, Schuyler County Courthouse, 105 Ninth Street, Watkins Glen, NY 14891
 Sun., July 23, 10:00 AM
Antiques & Household Furnishings Auction, 60 W. Schuyler St., Oswego, NY 13126
 Wed., July 26, 10:00 AM
Two-Day Antiques & Collectibles Auction, 132 E. Kirby St., Dexter, NY 13634
 Thu., July 27, 10:00 AM
2nd Day of Two-Day Antiques & Collectibles Auction, 132 E. Kirby St., Dexter, NY 13634
 Sat., July 29, 10:00 AM
Antiques, Collectibles, Tools & Tractor Auction, 6088 Middlebrook Road, Naples, NY 14512
 Sun., July 30, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 1838 East Lake Road (Rt. 41), Skaneateles, NY 13152
 Wed., August 02, 10:00 AM
Vehicles, Woodworking Tools & Inventory Auction, Rochester Lumber Co., 2040 East Ave., Rochester, NY 14610
 Sat., August 05, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 102 King Street, Rensselaer Falls, NY 13680
 Thu., August 10, 6:00 PM
Unreserved Real Estate Auction, 705 Mill St., Mannsville, NY 13661
 Sat., August 12, 10:00 AM
Two-Day Antiques & Collectibles Auction, 1415 Brinkerhoff Hill Road, Chittenango, NY 13037
 Sun., August 13, 10:00 AM
2nd Day of Two-Day Antique & Collectibles Auction, 1415 Brinkerhoff Hill Road, Chittenango, NY 13037
 Sat., August 19, 10:00 AM
Household Furnishings, Farm Equipment & Tools Auction, 83 Barker Road, Elbridge, NY 13080
 Sat., August 26, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Watertfont Real Estate & Contents Auction, 235 Riverledge Rd., Hammond, NY 13646