Upcoming Auctions
 Mon., May 16, 10:00 AM
Quality Furniture & Restaurant Equipment Auction, Brzostek's Auction Service, Inc., 80 Smokey Hollow Road, Baldwinsville, NY 13027
 Sat., May 21, 10:00 AM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate Auction, North Country Store, 32672 US 11, Philadelphia, NY 13673
 Sun., May 22, 12:00 PM
Excess Lawn Mowers & Tractors Inventory Auction, Outdoor Power LLC, 1301 Co. Rt. 12, Pennellville, NY 13132
 Fri., May 27, 10:00 AM
Tools & Tractors Auction, 979 Maple Ridge Road, DeKalb Junction, NY 13630
 Sat., May 28, 10:00 AM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 979 Maple Ridge Rd., DeKalb Junction, NY 13630
 Tues., May 31, 10:00 AM
Household & Tools Auction, 2146 State Route 31, Port Byron, NY 13140
 Sat., June 4, 10:00 AM
Household & Tools Auction, The Living Estate of Eleanor Caza, 8512 Burnet Road, Clay, NY 13041
 Sun., June 5, 10:00 AM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 20 W. Elizabeth St., Waterloo, NY 13165
 Sat., June 11, 10:00 AM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate plus Online & Live Contents Auction, 4116 Gahwiler Rd., Moravia, NY 13118
 Tues., June 14, 1:00 PM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate Auction, 69 Ovid St., Seneca Falls, NY 13148
 Sat., June 18, 10:00 AM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 24 Grover St., Auburn, NY 13021
 Wed., June 22, 10:00 AM
Two- Day Tools & Equipment Auction, 10 Walnut St., Mohawk, NY
 Thurs., June 23, 10:00 AM
2nd Day-Tools & Equipment Auction, 10 Walnut Street, Mohawk, NY 13407
 Sun., June 26, 10:00 AM
Online & Live Onsite Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 93 JCA Road, Hastings, NY 13076
 Tues., June 28, 9:00 AM
Online Jefferson County Real Property 2022 Tax Foreclosure Auction, Virtual Online Auction, Online, Auction