Upcoming Auctions
 Sat., October 19, 10:00 AM
Automotive & SnapOn Tools Auction, 1442 County Route 24, Gouverneur, NY 13642
 Sun., October 20, 10:00 AM
$300,000 Retail Value Flooring Auction, Richmark Furniture Co., Inc., 1641 E. Genesee Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
 Mon., October 21, 9:00 AM
Unreserved Tax Foreclosure Auction, 421 Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
 Tues., October 22, 5:00 PM
Unreserved Real Estate Auction, 1701 E. Fayette Street and Columbus Ave., Syracuse, NY 13205
 Tues., October 22, 5:30 PM
2nd Annual Toast to a Cure Benefit Auction for MDA, Citronelle Restaurant, 113 Walton Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
 Wed., October 23, 10:00 AM
$50,000 Retail Value Going-Out-Of-Business Auction, AAA Pic & Pay Lumber, 6895 Rome-Oriskany Road (Rt. 69), Rome, NY 13440
 Sun., October 27, 2:00 PM
Unreserved Waterfront Real Estate Auction, 27695 Water St., Chaumont, NY 13622
 Sun., October 27, 5:00 PM
Unreserved Waterfront Real Estate Auction, 9333 State Park Road, Three Mile Bay, NY 13693
 Tues., October 29, 10:00 AM
$80,000 Retail Value Hardware Store Going-Out-Of-Business Auction, Reynold's Hardware, 801 Varick Street, Utica, NY 13502
 Wed., October 30, 5:00 PM
Unreserved Real Estate Auction, 1615 Stolp Ave., Syracuse, NY 13207
 Sat., November 2, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 1350 Sky High Rd., Tully, NY 13159
 Sun., November 3, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 6443 Newport Road, Warners, NY 13164
 Tues., November 5, 10:00 AM
Prestigious Home Furnishings & Antiques Auction, 1015 Parkway E., Utica, NY 13501
 Wed., November 6, 1:00 PM
Unreserved Real Estate Auction, 302 Malden Road, Mattydale, NY 13211
 Thurs., November 7, 5:00 PM
Transportation Club of Central New York Benefit Auction, Borio's Restaurant, 8891 McDonnells Parkway, Cicero, NY 13039
 Sat., November 9, 10:00 AM
Going-Out-Of-Business Furniture & Mattress Store Auction, Barbara Jeans Furniture, 4500 Route 414, North Rose, NY 14516
 Sun., November 10, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate Auction, 7701 Thompson Road, N. Syracuse, NY 13212
 Sun., November 10, 2:00 PM
Unreserved Waterfront Real Estate Auction, 268 Butterfly Shores Road, Mexico, NY 13114