Upcoming Auctions
 Sat., July 24, 10:00 AM
Two-Day Unreserved Real Estate (On-Site Live & Online) & Antiques Estate (On-Site Live Only) Auction, 6107 NYS Rte. 26, Whitney Point, NY 13862
 Sun., July 25, 10:00 AM
2nd Day-Antique & Estate Contents Auction, 6107 NYS Route 26, Whitney Point, NY 13862
 Tues., July 27, 10:00 AM
Restaurant Equipment & Wine Making Equipment Auction, Greenwood Inery, LLC, 6475 Collamer Rd, East Syracuse, NY 13057
 Wed., July 28, 9:00 AM
Jefferson County Real Property 2021 Tax Foreclosure Auction, Virtual Online Auction, Registration & Online Prebidding Begins on July 21, 1 PM., *CHECK BACK DAILY FOR UPDATED LIST! Must use Google Chrome Web Brower.
 Sat., July 31, 10:00 AM
Two-Day Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 15 North St., Camden, NY 13316
 Sun., August 1, 10:00 AM
2nd Day-Antiques & Household Furnishings Auction, 15 North Street, Camden, NY 13316
 Sat., August 7, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 17 Artisan Way, Manlius, NY 13104
 Sun., August 8, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 205 Meadow Rd., Syracuse, NY 13219
 Wed., August 11, 10:00 AM
Antiques & Collectibles Auction, 4565 County Route 22, Lacona, NY 13083
 Sat., August 14, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 1100 Tulip St., Liverpool, NY 13088
 Sun., August 15, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 225 & 227 Fairmount Ave., Liverpool, NY 13088
 Thurs., August 19, 10:00 AM
Household & Tools Auction, 15162 Carr Road, Clayton, NY 13624
 Sat., August 21, 10:00 AM
Unreserved Real Estate & Contents Auction, 815 Knox St., Ogdensburg, NY 13669
 Sun., August 22, 10:00 AM
Antique Cars, Tools & Equipment, The Estate of Robert Eveleigh, 1270 E. Broadway St. (Rte. 12E), Cape Vincent, NY 13618